Låt oss hjälpa dig

Carina Bang Laurén
Säljare/Arkitektkontakt
072-301 77 69
carina.bang@sonobrands.se

Daniel Jern
Anbud/säljare
0140-77 14 03
daniel.jern@sonobrands.se

Matilda Svenler Östh
Säljare
(föräldraledig)

Mikael Folkesson
Säljare Industri
076-868 45 45
mikael.folkesson@sonobrands.se

Tobias Blom
Försäljningschef
031-27 10 14
tobias.blom@sonobrands.se

Susanna Drugge
Kundtjänst
0140-77 14 00
info@sonobrands.se

Angelica Lundell
Kundtjänst
0140-77 14 00
info@sonobrands.se

Mette Ljungberg
Kundtjänst
0140-77 14 00
info@sonobrands.se

Emelie Jönsson
Kundtjänstansvarig
0140-77 14 00
info@sonobrands.se

Louise Borg
Marknad
070-099 41 04
marknad@sonobrands.se

Annie Fransson
Marknad
070-160 94 38
marknad@sonobrands.se

Anna Fransson
Ekonomi
070-218 19 16
ekonomi@sonobrands.se

Andreas Nilsson
VD
076-633 76 03
andreas.nilsson@sono.se

Showrooms

Tranås

Lussebogatan 6

573 92 Tranås

 

Malmö

Djäknegatan 6

211 35 Malmö

 

 

Mölndal

Möbelgatan 4

431 33 Mölndal

Kontakta oss